Book Blog Newbie

Hi guys. I decided to do this cool tag about starting book bloging. Enjoy!

Why did you start you blog? 

I love writing about books and I have account on Books Amino. Because of this site I found a lots of friends that read books. So I decided to create my own blog where will be my reviews and thoughts on books and I can keep track of my favorite books.


What are some fun and unique things you can bring to book bloging

Mostly I read popular YA books but about a year ago I understood that there are a lots of YA books that underrated and sometimes they even better than popular books. Anyway I read both popular and underrated books and I will write review on most of the books that I read. 


What are you most excited for about this new blog?

The most exciting  thing about this blog is that I will join new book community. Also I hope to find new bookworms who will be my friends. 


Why do you love reading?

I think every bookworm would answer you that when you read,you can travel to another worlds and fight with characters or solve mysteries. The book is one of the things that can cheer me up after a long day in school. To be honest sometimes I forget about homework and remembered at 1am. So books are addictive too. 


What book or series got you into reading?

My first book series were The Selection by Kiera Cass and The Precious Stones by Kiersten Gier. I love both of these series. Before I started reading I thought that reading is boring. Yeah,shame on me. But now I have other opinion. These books  were so good and action packed. To be honest this year I reread The Precious Stones and I liked it as a first time. 


What questions would you ask your favorite authors?

“Where do they get ideas for theirs books? “

“Where do they find inspiration for books?” 

And last question “Why did they kill my favorite characters in the books?”


What challenges do you think starting a blog will be the hardest to overcome?

I’m not a quitter but sometimes I can be super exhausted from school and homework and I can’t even read when I’m tired. I hope I will post often.


When did you start reading?

I always like buying books. When I was younger I bought books and then they just sat on my shelf and I’ve never read them. But one summer when I was 12 years old,i watched one booktube video and I immediately wanted to read every teen book in the whole world. 


Where do you read?

Most time in my bedroom. The reason is I like reading  e-books but I can’t read in noise. Sometimes I read in school but it happens so rarely.


What kind of books do you like to read?

Like I wrote above i love YA but apart from this genre,i also read contemporaries, fantasy, high fantasy,historical fiction,mysteries and detective stories. 


Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

